Membership Committee 2017-2018

Elisabetta Galeazzi


Elisabetta is an Italian Criminal Lawyer admitted to the ICC List of Counsel. She is Chair of the ICCBA Membership Committee, where she was elected for a second mandate. For over twenty years she has worked as a practitioner qualified to act as Defence Counsel and Counsel for Victims before Higher Courts. She is an elected member in governing bodies of national and international associations of counsel, and currently sits on the international committee of the Bologna Bar. She is also a trainer in compulsory training programs for counsel.

Charles Kalengo Moba

Dr. Andreas O'Shea

Dr. Andreas O’Shea is head of chambers at Vitoria International Chambers (Malta, Spain, UK), and a tenant at Charter Chambers, London. Formerly an associate professor, and currently a visiting lecturer at the University of West London, he has taught and published in international law. He has pleaded before the ICC, ICTY, ICTR, SCSL and STL. Before the ICC, he has acted as associate counsel in the cases of Germain Katanga and Laurent Gbagbo. He also sits on the Professional Standards Committee of the ICCBA.

Please reload

Franky Vincent Tagne Tagne

Lawyer at the Bars of Cameroon and of Brussels, Belgium. Holder of a 3rd Cycle (graduate) degree in international law. Specialization in criminal law and international human rights law. Counsel for the Defence before the ICC. Founding president of a child protection organisation.

Jean Claude Mubalama Zibona

Please reload

Contact us...
Oude Waalsdorperweg 10
2597 AK
The Hague
The Netherlands 
Follow us...
  • Twitter Clean
Join us...